» » U-God - The Keynote Speaker

U-God - The Keynote Speaker FLAC

U-God - The Keynote Speaker FLAC Performer: U-God
Title: The Keynote Speaker
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop
Label: Soul Temple Entertainment
# Cat: STE-LP-114
Released: 10 Sep 2013
Country: US
FLAC album: 2989 mb
MP3 album: 2761 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Hip hop


Featuring – Kool Keith
2Room Keep Spinning
3Colossal Cosmos (Skit)
Featuring – Vivian Scarlett
4Keynote Speaker
Featuring – Method Man, Jackpot
8Vortex Of The Mind (Skit)
Featuring – Vivian Scarlett
Featuring – Styles P
10Heads Up
Featuring – GZA, Jackpot
14Get Mine
15Inferno (Skit)
16Golden Arms
17Mt. Everest
Featuring – Elzhi, Inspectah Deck


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
STE-CD-114U-God The Keynote Speaker ‎(CD, Album + CD, Comp)Soul Temple EntertainmentSTE-CD-114US2013
STB-CD-35U-God The Keynote Speaker ‎(CD, Album, RE)BabygrandeSTB-CD-35US2015
noneU-God The Keynote Speaker ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Soul Temple EntertainmentnoneEurope2013


  • A&R [Soul Temple]Andrew Kelley
  • ArtworkGoliath
  • Executive-ProducerThe RZA
  • Executive-Producer [Soul Temple]Bob Frank
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByArnold Mischkulnig
  • Other [Soul Temple Marketing] – Gustavo Guerra
  • Other [Stylist] – Todd Nisbet
  • Photography ByDaga Samitowska, Stan Oh
  • ProducerBlastah Beatz (tracks: D1), DJ Homicide (tracks: A3, B2, B5, C3, D2), J Serbe (tracks: C1), J Reynoso Jr. (tracks: B2, B5, C1), Leaf Dog (tracks: A2, B1), The RZA (tracks: C2, C4), Steve Reaves (tracks: A5), Teddy Powell (tracks: B3, D3)
  • Producer [Album]Bob Perry, Domingo Neris, Lamont Hawkins
  • Product Manager [Soul Temple]Zak Shelby-Szyszko
  • Recorded ByJ Reynoso Jr.
  • Written-ByClifford Smith (tracks: A5), David Styles (tracks: B1), Gary Grice (tracks: A3), Jason Hunter (tracks: D1), J Powers (tracks: D1), Kool Keith (tracks: D3), Lamont Hawkins (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B3, B5 to D3), Samuel Regis (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Executive-ProducerRZA, The
  • ProducerBlastah Beatz (tracks: 15), DJ Homicide (tracks: 3, 7, 10, 13, 16), J. Serbe (tracks: 11), J Reynoso Jr. (tracks: 11), Leaf Dog (tracks: 2, 6), RZA (tracks: 12, 14, 18), Steve Reaves (tracks: 5, 19), Teddy Powell (tracks: 8, 17)


  • Barcode: 8 19376 01141 7


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Soul Temple Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Soul Temple Entertainment
  • Mixed At – Chop Shop Studios
  • Mastered At – Chop Shop Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Soul Temple Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Soul Temple Entertainment