» » Sensa Yuma - Safe Sound & Insane

Sensa Yuma - Safe Sound & Insane FLAC

Sensa Yuma - Safe Sound & Insane FLAC Performer: Sensa Yuma
Title: Safe Sound & Insane
Style: Punk, Hardcore
Label: Potencial Hardcore, Mass Productions, Brain Damage
# Cat: PHC-137, MASS74, DAMAGE-03
Released: 2008
Country: Spain
FLAC album: 2311 mb
MP3 album: 1558 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Rock


1Fuck The USA
2Sniffin' Glue
Songwriter – Ramones, The
3Human Fascist Empire
4Feed The Greedy People
5Loose Cannon
6Switch Off The Power
7Stone Cold Dead
8Last Time
9Hide And Seek
10Dreaming Of A New World


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PHC-137, MASS74Sensa Yuma Safe Sound & Insane ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Potencial Hardcore, Mass ProductionsPHC-137, MASS74Europe2007
PHC-137, MASS74, DAMAGE-03Sensa Yuma Safe Sound & Insane ‎(LP, Album)Potencial Hardcore, Mass Productions, Brain Damage PHC-137, MASS74, DAMAGE-03Spain2008


  • Backing VocalsAvispa, Lisa-Kike, Man-o-Low, Pollero
  • BassThe Fré
  • DrumsMadmax Evilsen
  • GuitarRafeta, Juani
  • PerformerMinty Nige, Seano Porno
  • SongwriterSensa Yuma (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • Vocals [Vox]Pid


Without cover.
In a paper bag with band name and number (example: Sensa Yuma 2) wrote with pen.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MASS 74
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PHC 137 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MASS 74 B2